Leadership team

2023 Leadership

Jessica Matlock



Dan Harms

Executive VP of Grid Solutions and Special Projects

Graham Smith

General Counsel


Garrett Hammer

District Manager, Pagosa Springs

Jerry Sutherlin

VP of Operations

Elizabeth Howe

VP of Business Services

Drew Timmerman

VP of Information Technology

Amanda Anderson

Strategic Communications Officer

Patrick Berry

VP of Finance